*Your plan has a 30 day trial period. At the end of your trial period your account will be billed at the standard rate for your plan which is $19.90/mo. plus any add-ons and less any discounts remaining on your account at that time.
*Sales tax will be applied where applicable. Your monthly rate will also be adjusted based on any additional add-ons that you add to your subscription while using the service. You can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account and going to the subscription area of your company settings. Your cancellation will become effective at the end of the current billing cycle. You will not receive a pro-rated refund and your access will remain in effect until the end of the billing period.